Zaposleni v šoli

Učitelji razredniki

1. a – Tea Povše | vse predmete | tea.povse@os-smarjeta.si
druga strokovna delavka | Irena Strazberger | irena.strazberger@os-smarjeta.si
1. b – Valentina Kragelj | vse predmete | valentina.kragelj@os-smarjeta.si
druga strokovna delavka | Kristina Hribar | kristina.hribar@os-smarjeta.si
2. a – Renata Trbanc | vse predmete | renata.trbanc@os-smarjeta.si
2. b – Teja Jožica Mikolič | vse predmete | teja.jozica.mikolic@os-smarjeta.si
3. a – Anica Katič Hočevar | vse predmete | anica.katic.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
3. b – Katarina Dežman |vse predmete | katarina.dezman@os-smarjeta.si
4. a – Helena Vidmar | vse predmete | helena.vidmar@os-smarjeta.si
4. b – Maja Žagar | vse predmete | maja.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
5. a – Mojca Gorenc Ban | vse predmete | mojca.gorenc.ban@os-smarjeta.si
5. b – Mojca Slapšak | vse predmete | mojca.slapsak@os-smarjeta.si
6. a – Aleš Lindič| ŠPO | ales.lindic@os-smarjeta.si
6. b
– Tadeja Molan Žinko | GUM, PZ | tadeja.molan@os-smarjeta.si
7. a
– Irena Zupančič | OPB, BIO, GOS, NPH, OŠP | irena.zupancic@os-smarjeta.si
7. b – Darja Gašperšič | BIO, NAR, LAB | darja.gaspersic@os-smarjeta.si
8. a – Lea Blažič Lipoglavšek | TJA, N2N | lea.blazic.lipoglavsek@os-smarjeta.si
8. b – Špela King | ŠPO | spela.king@os-smarjeta.si
9. a – Darinka Petrina | MAT, TEH | darinka.petrina@os-smarjeta.si
9. b – Bojan Kukman | MAT | bojan.kukman@os-smarjeta.si

Učitelji nerazredniki

Vida Cizel | LUM, LS1, GEO | vida.cizel@os-smarjeta.si
Mirjam Grahut | TJA (1. do 4. razred), JV | mirjam.grahut@os-smarjeta.si
Polonca Gregorčič | OPB | polonca.gregorcic@os-smarjeta.si
Marjanca Blažič Hočevar | TJA | marjana.blazic@os-smarjeta.si
Jože Novak | FIZ, TIT | joze.novak@os-smarjeta.si
Mojca Pacek  | SLJ, NI1 | mojca.pacek@os-smarjeta.si
Maša Peterlin | OPB, vzgojiteljica, DSP | masa.peterlin@os-smarjeta.si
Manca Seničar | DSP, ISP | manca.senicar@os-smarjeta.si
Sara Simsija | OPB | sara.simsija@os-smarjeta.si
Irena Strazberger | OPB | irena.strazberger@os-smarjeta.si
Kristina Ščuka | SLJ | kristina.scuka@os-smarjeta.si
Anita Vidmar Slana | OPB, ISP | anita.vidmar.slana@os-smarjeta.si
Jure Žagar | ŠPO, OPB | jure.zagar@os-smarjeta.si
Vesna Žinko | ZGO, GEO | vesna.zinko@os-smarjeta.si

Ostali zaposleni

Nevenka Lahne | ravnateljica | nevenka.lahne@os-smarjeta.si
Milena Vene | pomočnica ravnateljice | milena.vene@os-smarjeta.si
Lea Povše Škoda | svetovalna delavka | lea.povse.skoda@os-smarjeta.si
Andrej Kovačič | knjižničar, ROID | andrej.kovacic@os-smarjeta.si
Dragan Jović | ROID | dragan.jovic@os-smarjeta.si
Sonja Kuhar | tajnik VIZ | sonja.kuhar@os-smarjeta.si
Mateja Završnik Pogačar | administrator VI, knjigovodja VI | mateja.zavrsnik.pogacar@os-smarjeta.si
Darja Hočevar | računovodja VI | darja.hocevar@os-smarjeta.si
Nina Cujnik | spremljevalka učenca | nina.cujnik@os-smarjeta.si
Marta Ilovar | čistilka | marta.ilovar@os-smarjeta.si
Saša Jančar | čistilka | sasa.jancar@os-smarjeta.si
Rozalija Martič | čistilka | rozalija.martic@os-smarjeta.si
Jana Starina | čistilka, kuharski pomočnik | jana.starina@os-smarjeta.si
Samira Prošić | čistilka | samira.prosic@os-smarjeta.si
Majda Cvetkovič | čistilka | majda.cvetkovic@os-smarjeta.si
Klavdija Pirnat | čistilka | klavdija.pirnat@os-smarjeta.si
Jožica Jerele | perica | jozica.jerele@os-smarjeta.si
Rudi Zajc | hišnik | rudi.zajc@os-smarjeta.si
Stane Černe | hišnik/čistilec |stane.cerne@os-smarjeta.si
Josip Pogačič | vodja šolske kuhinje, kuhar | josip.pogacic@os-smarjeta.si
Andreja Globevnik | kuharica | andreja.globevnik@os-smarjeta.si
Jožica Peterle | kuharica | jozica.peterle@os-smarjeta.si
Renata Lužar | kuharica | renata.luzar@os-smarjeta.si
Renata Nosan | kuharica | renata.nosan@os-smarjeta.si
Mateja Nosan | kuharica | mateja.nosan@os-smarjeta.si